From The Recordings Html

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Billy Mac, Preston Glass & Jacnique Nina
Published by BMAC Music (ASCAP), Platinum Garage (BMI), and SirenFire Music Publishing LLC (BMI)
Lead Vocals: Jacnique Nina
Fender Rhodes: Billy Mac
Acoustic Piano & keyboard bass: Rob Mullins
Keyboards: Preston Glass
String Arrangement: Preston Glass